Thank you for attending
Distributed: Markets

Our second annual summit of legacy financial leaders and blockchain technology leaders was an overwhelming success. We look forward to hosting you for Distributed 2018 in San Francisco July 19 & 20.




Distributed: Markets by the numbers







Attendees Include


Matthew Roszak

Co-founder & Chairman at Bloq

Aaron Blankstein

Engineering Partner at Blockstack

Adam B. Levine

CEO at Tokenly

Adam Perlow

CEO at Zen Protocol

Andy Bromberg

Co-founder & CEO at CoinList

Anthony Nicalo

Chief Revenue Officer at Finhaven

Ari Nazir

Managing Partner at Neural Capital

Armin Ebrahimi

Founder and CEO at ShoCard, Inc

Ayesha Kiani

Managing Director at Republic Crypto

Ben Jessel

Head of Business Growth at Kadena

Bharath Rao

CEO of Leverj

Bobby Cho

Global Head of Trading at Cumberland / DRW

Brendan Bernstein

Founding Partner at Tetras Capital

Brian Liston

Co-Founder at Seed CX

Charley Mills

Partner at Steptoe & Johnson LLP

Chris Ginsbach

‎VP of Finance at Carbon Creek Energy

Colleen Sullivan

Partner at CMT Capital Markets Trading

Cory Johnson

Chief Market Strategist at Ripple

Cyrus Younessi

Director of Research and Trading at Scalar Capital

Cyrus Younessi

Director of Research and Trading at Scalar Capital

David Bailey

CEO at BTC Media

David George

Chief Commercial Officer at Xpansiv

David Yerger

Managing Director at Redwood Digital Group

Dr. Henry Balani

Global Head of Strategic Affairs at Accuity

Eric Piscini

Principal at Deloitte

Eric Zhang

Co-Founder & CTO at TrueChain

Gray Sassar

Blockchain and Digital Currency team at Frost Brown Todd

Guangfeng Zhang

Co-Founder at Trinity

Haimera Workie

Senior Director at FINRA

Havell Rodrigues

CEO and Co-Founder of Adjoint

Jeff Carter

Co-founder at West Loop Ventures

Jeff Garzik

Co-founder at Bloq

Jennifer O'Rourke

Former Blockchain Liaison at the State of Illinois

Jeremy Gardner

Co-Founder & Managing Partner at Ausum Ventures

Jill Carlson

former Strategy Lead at Chain

John Mizzi

Chief Strategy Officer at Bond.One

Joseph Bradley

Co-founder at Omne Alternatives

Juan Hernandez

Founder at OpenFinance Network

Julie Winkler

Chief Commercial Officer at CME Group

Justin Fisher

Co-founder & CEO at VeriBlock

Justin Litchfield

CTO at BTC Labs

Justin Newton

Founder & CEO at Netki

Konstantin Richter

CEO & Founder at Blockdaemon

Lamar Wilson

Head of Vision and Decision at Hijro Network

Lamont Black

Finance at DePaul University

Laurence Cooke

CEO at nanopay

Mark Pryor

CEO at The Seam

Matt McFarland

Senior Director at Cboe Global Markets

Matthew Spoke

CEO at Aion

Maxwell Sanchez

Co-Founder & CTO at VeriBlock

Michelle Tang

Senior Associate at Cantos Ventures

Perianne Boring

Founder at Chamber of Digital Commerce

Peter Johnson

Vice President at Jump Capital

Rick Dudley

President at Vulcanize, Inc.

Ron Bernstein

CEO at Paradex

Rosario Ingargiola

Founder & CEO at OTCXN

Rumi Morales

Former Head at CME Ventures

Sean T. O'Kelly

Chief Information Officer, Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation

Steven Nerayoff

CEO and Founder at Alchemist

Susan Poole

Founder at Blockbridge Advisory

Ted Pendleton

Senior VP Business Development at Alphapoint

Tor Bair

Head of Growth/Marketing at Enigma

Vic Pascucci

Managing Partner at Lightbank

Zac Prince

Founder & CEO at BlockFi
Join us at our next event, Distributed 2018